PDA

View Full Version : Hello I like to meet wiht somebody English speaking in Hanoi

flexbex
04-07-2018, 10:14:20 AM
Hello I live in Hanoi. I do not speak Vietnamese. I am an Embedded Engineer System from Germany. I want to build my first low cost CNC Hotwire cutter. Now I am looking where to get parts in Hanoi. Maybe someone wants to meet and exchange with me in Hanoi. No problem if you do not speak English we can still use Googel Translator. What i am especially looking for are very long guide rails (3m). I would be happy if somone wnats to take the time.

Thank you very much Felix

hqkcnc
04-07-2018, 10:58:48 AM
Hello I live in Hanoi. I do not speak Vietnamese. I am an Embedded Engineer System from Germany. I want to build my first low cost CNC Hotwire cutter. Now I am looking where to get parts in Hanoi. Maybe someone wants to meet and exchange with me in Hanoi. No problem if you do not speak English we can still use Googel Translator. What i am especially looking for are very long guide rails (3m). I would be happy if somone wnats to take the time.

Hi,
Welcome to Vietnamese CNC forum. many suppliers in Vietnam they can help you to supply parts for DIY CNC plan. i can suggest one shop by this image, please try to contact with them.
Sorry, my English is not so well.
Thanks.

ktshung
04-07-2018, 11:02:00 AM
I think you can work with Mr Luyen (0987302460), he is living near Hanoi and can help you. If you need help, call me (Hung 0914002202) I can speak English but I'm living in Hue (650km from Hanoi). Thanks

ktshung
04-07-2018, 11:07:16 AM
http://forum.cncprovn.com/threads/9516-Tong-don-kho/page7
Hey guy! there is a 3,5m rail as your request in this link. If you want to buy, I can help

garynguyen
04-07-2018, 11:15:25 AM
Hi Felix
I live in ha noi and working in Hoan Kiem distric. I sell some cnc 2nd parts and know some suppliers that they sell china cnc part (new). Pls fell free to contact me: 0938575368

khoa.address
04-07-2018, 11:20:24 AM